Home>

Company Profile

Company Profile

 

Weifang Ensign Industry Co., Ltd is a large enterprise which specializes in the production of Citric Acid Series products and Alcohol Series products.

 

Ensign Industry is located in Chinese Sapphire City---Changle, where there is convenient traffic, abundant produce, advantageous geographic location and obvious location advantage, and the waterway, airway, railway and highway are very convenient. The nearby seaports are Qingdao, Yantai, Rizhao, Weifang and Longkou. It faces Qingdao international airport on the east and Jinan international airport on the west. Jiaoji railway, Jiqing highway and No. 309 National Road run through Changle. It's just 1km away from railway freight station.

 

Ensign Industry is a world famous manufacturer of citric acid and the largest manufacturer of Special Grade Alcohol in China. Ensign Industry is awarded "Citric Acid Characteristic Industrial Base Core Enterprise of China" by China Light Industry Federation and China Fermentation Industry Association, and awarded "Enterprise Credit Assessment AAA Level Credit Enterprise" by China Chamber of Commerce of Metals Minerals & Chemicals Importers & Exporters. Ensign Industry is Vice Chairman of China Biotech Fermentation Industry Association, Standing Director of China Alcoholic Drinks Association, Director of China Chamber of Commerce of Metals Minerals & Chemicals Importers & Exporters Citric Acid Branch, Top 10 Enterprises of Fermentation Industry in China Light Industries, and High and New-Tech Enterprise, Innovation Base of Science and Technology Export Trade. Ensign Industry has already passed the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22000,FSSC22000,OHSAS18001, BRC, HACCP, GMP, KOSHER, HALAL, FAMI-QS, Special Accountability Management Standard for Citric Acid Industry and Non-GMO IP.

 

The Citric Acid Series products include Citric Acid Monohydrate, Citric Acid Anhydrous, Sodium Citrates and others citrates, and the products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions. Alcohol Series products include Special Grade Alcohol, Superior Grade Alcohol and Anhydrous Alcohol. Special Grade Alcohol is mainly supplied to high-end alcoholic drinks enterprises. Revolving around Citric Acid and Alcohol industry chain, the company has built some circular economy projects such as 100,000KW Thermal Power Plant, IC Tower, DDGS Feed, Reclaimed Water Reuse, Waste Heat Power Generation, Carbon Dioxide Recovery, Granular Sludge and Citric Acid Waste Gypsum Comprehensive Utilization.

 

The company concentrates on the production and management of Citric Acid and Alcohol. Production equipments, technology, quality and brand have reached the international advanced level. Ensign attaches importance to technology innovation, integrates superior resources in biological field, has built Shandong Ensign Industry Academician Workstation, Enterprise Technology Center, Engineering Technology Research Center and other R&D platforms, and is equipped with global advanced R & D equipments, aiming at creating core competitiveness.

 

Ensign industry upholds the business philosophy of "sincere cooperation, mutual benefit and win-win", sincerely develops cooperation with the international and domestic customers, and provides the best services to them with sincere enthusiasm.

 

[TOP]

首页>

关于英轩

企业概况

 

    潍坊英轩实业有限公司是一家专业生产柠檬酸系列产品和酒精系列产品的大型企业。

 

    公司位于中国蓝宝石之都——昌乐,这里交通便利,物产丰富,地理位置优越,区位优势明显,水路、航空、铁路、公路极为便利。周边近距离的海港有青岛港、烟台港、日照港、潍坊港、龙口港,公司东邻青岛国际机场,西靠济南国际机场,胶济铁路、济青高速、309国道横穿昌乐城区,距铁路货运站1公里。

 

    英轩实业是全球著名的柠檬酸生产企业和国内最大的特级酒精生产企业,被中国轻工业联合会、中国生物发酵产业协会授予“中国柠檬酸特色产业基地核心企业” 荣誉称号,被中国五矿化工进出口商会评为“企业信用评价AAA级信用企业”。公司是中国生物发酵产业协会副理事长单位、中国酒业协会酒精分会常务理事单位、中国五矿化工进出口商会常务理事单位,中国五矿化工进出口商会柠檬酸分会副理事长单位,是中国轻工业发酵行业十强企业、高新技术企业、科技兴贸出口创新基地,通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO22000、FSSC22000、OHSAS18001、BRC、GMP、KOSHER、HALAL、FAMI-QS、柠檬酸行业社会责任管理等体系认证以及Non-GMO IP验证。

 

    公司柠檬酸系列产品包括一水柠檬酸、无水柠檬酸、柠檬酸钠及其它柠檬酸盐产品,产品出口100多个国家和地区;酒精系列产品包括特级酒精、优级酒精、无水酒精,其中特级酒精主要供应国内高端市场。围绕柠檬酸和酒精产业链,公司建设了10万千瓦热电厂、IC塔、DDGS饲料、中水回用、余热发电、二氧化碳回收、颗粒污泥、柠檬酸废石膏综合利用等循环经济项目。

    公司专注于柠檬酸和酒精的生产经营,生产装备、工艺技术、质量品牌达到国际领先水平。英轩注重科技创新,整合生物领域优势资源,建设了博士后科研工作站、院士工作站、企业技术中心、工程技术研究中心等研发平台,并配置世界先进的研发设备,着力提升核心竞争力。

    公司秉承“创新、诚信、共赢”的核心价值观,真诚与国际、国内客商开展合作,并将以诚挚的热情,为国际、国内客户提供最好的服务。

 

[返回顶部]   [首页]

客户服务