Home>

CAREERS

Talent Philosophy

 

Talent Philosophy : Culture to Cohesion Personnel, Training to Educate Personnel, Mechanism to Urge Personnel, Career to Keep Personnel.

 

Talents are the first productivity and the first resources for science development. Ensign’s understanding to talents is: Morality and attitude come first. Ensign continually creates and improves the enterprise culture, strives to construct excellent culture atmosphere, staff can feel a strong sense of belonging and identity under this culture. The company also recruit excellent talents and gather staff’s strength through this excellent enterprise culture.

 

In order to improve staff’s comprehensive qualities, Ensign wholeheartedly provides staff various exercise, study and training opportunities to help them improve professional ability and the acknowledge of values, life and career views.

 

Ensign devotes itself to building an impartial talents incentive mechanism through the scientific, reasonable and appropriate management system, and takes the principle of promoting talents, replacing ordinaries and demoting mediocrities to arouse staff’s enthusiasm and initiative to work.

 

Ensign would like to provide lager development space and more development opportunities to employees who want and have the ability to develop through the construction of talent team mechanism; Ensign is willing to offer staff a stage to display their ability and realize their dream and integrate staff’s career pursuit into company’s vision to improve their loyalty to company.

 

[TOP]

首页>

人才招聘

人才理念

 

    人才理念:文化凝人、培训育人、机制励人、事业留人。
    人才是第一生产力,是科学发展依赖的第一资源。英轩对于人才的理解是品德第一、态度第一。英轩不断地塑造和完善公司的企业文化,努力营造良好的文化氛围,让员工感受到强烈的归属感和认同感,并通过这种优秀的文化来招贤聚才,凝神励志。
    在企业内部,英轩全心全意为广大员工提供各种形式的锻炼、学习和培训机会,帮助员工不断提高自身的工作能力和专业水平,帮助员工不断提升对人生观、价值观、事业观的正确认知,从而不断提升员工的整体素质。
    英轩致力通过科学、合理、合适的管理体系营造一个公开、公平、公正的人才激励机制,能者上、平者让、庸者下,进而调动广大员工的工作积极性和主动性。

    英轩愿意通过人才梯队的机制建设,为希望发展并有能力发展的员工提供更大的发展空间和更多的发展机会,愿意为广大员工提供自我能力发挥、自我理想实现的舞台,让员工将个人的事业追求融入到公司的愿景与追求之中,进而提升员工对公司的忠诚度。

 

[返回顶部]   [首页]

客户服务