Home>

Chairman Oration

Chairman Oration

 

To achieve development, an enterprise must be rooted in the circumstance of social development. It bears the responsibility to promote industry improve sustainably, scientific and technological innovation while self-improving.

 

Ensign, since its establishment, profiting from the kindness and trust of the domestic and international customers, has achieved good performance in main business fields. We know that Ensign’s fast development and good performance come from the wisdom and hard work of all staff, benefit from excellent environment of China’s reform and opening-up and sustainable economic growth. Repaying customers, staff and society with the fruits of development is our mission.

 

As China Citric Acid Characteristic Industrial Base, Ensign’s citric acid business has been expanded to more than 100 countries and regions; Alcohol business has been expanded to domestic high-end alcoholic drink enterprises, which impact on billions of people’s life directly or indirectly; As a rookie to China construction machineries industry, Ensign Heavy Industries, taking scientific and technological innovation as driving force, upholding the high starting concept of keeping up with the world at the beginning, are building a new R&D and manufacturing base of construction machinery products with utmost efforts; In the process of industrial diversification and internationalization, the community places great expectations on Ensign, we must shoulder the responsibility of promoting the industry improve.

 

In the future, Ensign will base on the industry and realize internationalization by being more confident and paying utmost efforts ; We will continuously uphold the business philosophy of “Sincere Cooperation, Mutually Beneficial and Win to Win”, sincerely develop cooperation with the international and domestic customers, and provide the best service to them with sincere enthusiasm.

 

Chairman Mr. Shiyong Li

 


[TOP]

首页>

董事长致辞

董事长致辞

 

    一个企业的发展,植根于社会发展的大环境中,在企业发展的同时,承担着推动产业持续提升、科技创新的责任。

 

    英轩自成立以来,得益于国内外合作伙伴和广大客户的厚爱与信任,在主营业务领域取得了较好的业绩。我们深知,英轩的快速发展与良好成绩的取得,来源于全体员工的智慧与勤奋努力,受惠于中国改革开放和经济持续增长的大好环境,用发展的成果回报客户、回报员工、回报社会是我们应尽的职责。

 

    作为中国柠檬酸特色产业基地,英轩的柠檬酸业务已经遍及世界100多个国家和地区,酒精业务遍及国内高端市场,直接或间接地影响着亿万人的生活;英轩重工作为中国工程机械行业的新秀,正以科技创新为动力,秉承“起步就与世界同步”的高起点理念,全力打造工程机械产品新的研发制造基地。英轩在实施产业多元化、国际化发展的进程中,社会各界对我们寄予厚望,我们必须担负起推动行业进步的责任。

 

    未来,英轩将以更加坚定的信心,付出百倍的努力,立足产业,放眼全球。我们将继续秉承“创新、诚信、共赢”的核心价值观,真诚与国际、国内客商开展合作,并将以诚挚的热情,为国际、国内客户提供最好的服务。

 

 

李世勇

[返回顶部]   [首页]

客户服务